Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    1-3
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    1-3
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Central Arkansas Tournament
    Fri., Sep. 18 Central Arkansas Tournament Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 19 Central Arkansas Tournament Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 20 Central Arkansas Tournament Conway, Ark. All Day
    MVC Individual Championships
    Fri., Oct. 2 MVC Individual Championships * Springfield, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 3 MVC Individual Championships * Springfield, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 4 MVC Individual Championships * Springfield, Ill. All Day
    Saluki Invite (EIU/ASU)
    Sat., Oct. 10 Saluki Invite (EIU/ASU) Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    ITA Regional Championships
    Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Regional Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Regional Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Regional Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Regional Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Oct. 19 ITA Regional Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Jan. 15 at Western Kentucky Louisville, Ky. W, 4-3
    Sat., Jan. 16 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 5-2
    Sat., Jan. 30 at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 7-0
    Sun., Jan. 31 at Northern Arizona Albuquerque, N.M. L, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 13 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 14 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 11:00 a.m. CT
      at Indianapolis Indianapolis, Ind. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 19 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Central Arkansas Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. 12:30 p.m. CT
      vs. Arkansas State Carbondale, Ill. 4:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 5 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 2:30 p.m. CT
      at Old Dominion Bloomington, Ind. 5:30 p.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 15 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. 1:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 19 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Kansas State Kansas City, Mo. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Thu., Mar. 31 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 9 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 10 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 23 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 24 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. 10:00 a.m. CT
    MVC Championships
    Fri., Apr. 29 MVC Championships * Wichita, Kan. All Day
    Sat., Apr. 30 MVC Championships * Wichita, Kan. All Day
    Sun., May 1 MVC Championships * Wichita, Kan. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Indianapolis, Ind. 11:00 AM
    Women's Tennis Indianapolis, Ind. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:30 PM
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Bloomington, Ind. 2:30 PM
    Women's Tennis Bloomington, Ind. 5:30 PM