2013-14 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    17-8
    Conf.
    5-1
    Home
    9-0
    Away
    5-6
    Neutral
    3-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    UNLV Tournament
    Fri., Sep. 20 UNLV Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 21 UNLV Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
    SIU Fall Classic
    Sun., Sep. 29 SIU Fall Classic Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    MVC Individual Championships
    Fri., Oct. 4 MVC Individual Championships St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 5 MVC Individual Championships St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 6 MVC Individual Championships St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    ITA Regional Championships
    Thu., Oct. 17 ITA Regional Championships Norman, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Regional Championships Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 19 ITA Regional Championships Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Championships Norman, Okla. All Day
    Arkansas State Tournament
    Fri., Oct. 25 Arkansas State Tournament Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 26 Arkansas State Tournament Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Feb. 1 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 7-0
      vs. North Texas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 4-0
    Fri., Feb. 7 at Eastern Illinois Danville, Ill. L, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 8 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 6-1
    Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-2
    Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Arkansas State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
      vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Cleveland State Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Tue., Mar. 11 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. W, 5-2
    Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Bucknell Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-0
    Sat., Mar. 15 at South Carolina State Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-2
    Fri., Mar. 21 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 6-1
    Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Thu., Mar. 27 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L, 5-2
    Sat., Mar. 29 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 6-1
      vs. Lindsey Wilson Louisville, Ky. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 12 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kans. L, 7-0
    Fri., Apr. 18 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Apr. 19 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. W, 5-2
    MVC Championships
    Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Bradley Normal, Ill. W, 4-0
    Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Drake University Normal, Ill. L, 4-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket