Women's Tennis changes start of Illinois State match and Fan Appreciation Day




    Women's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Women's Tennis team recognized by ITA for academic achievements

    Women's Tennis Adds Four For 2014-15

    Anita Lee earns MVC Leadership & Service Award

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    April 5, 2013

    SIUSalukis

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- The Southern Illinois women's tennis match against Illinois State has been moved up to 10:30 a.m. to avoid strong winds later in the day. The match was originally scheduled for 1 p.m.

    The Salukis will also host Fan Appreciation Day at University Courts. Free pizza will be provided and the first 100 fans will receive a Saluki rally towel.


     

     

    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket