Saluki Tennis cancels Fall Classic

    Senior Melanie Delsart has a 5-1 singles record on the season.

    Senior Melanie Delsart has a 5-1 singles record on the season.
    Women's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis come away with 5-2 win over Arkansas State for 11th straight win

    Salukis earn 10th straight win, topping Saint Louis University 4-3

    Salukis earn first conference win, topping Evansville 4-3

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Oct. 13, 2012

    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill - Due to the possibility of rain and high wind gusts, the annual Fall Classic for the Saluki men's and women's tennis teams has been cancelled.


     

     

    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA