Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Bradley University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 06, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Bradley University 1
    Apr 06, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Elise Montrose (BU) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Emily Regenold (BU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Kelly Donohue (BU) 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Jessica Buterbaugh (BU) 7-6, 6-3
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Kim Braun (BU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Erin Krubeck (BU) 6-2, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Elise Montrose/Jessica Buterbaugh (BU) 8-4
    2. Kelly Donohue/Kim Braun (BU) def. Martina Vianna Ce/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) 8-4
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Emily Regenold/Erin Krubeck (BU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Bradley University 5-12, 0-3 MVC
    Southern Illinois University 10-4, 2-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Waco, Texas TBA