Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Bradley University vs Southern Illinois University (Apr 06, 2007)
    Southern Illinois University 6, Bradley University 1
    Apr 06, 2007 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) def. Elise Montrose (BU) 6-2, 6-1
    2. Emily Regenold (BU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-3, 6-4
    3. Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Kelly Donohue (BU) 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Jessica Buterbaugh (BU) 7-6, 6-3
    5. Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) def. Kim Braun (BU) 6-1, 6-2
    6. Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Erin Krubeck (BU) 6-2, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jessica Flannery/Michela Cruise (SIU) def. Elise Montrose/Jessica Buterbaugh (BU) 8-4
    2. Kelly Donohue/Kim Braun (BU) def. Martina Vianna Ce/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) 8-4
    3. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Agata Skorupska (SIU) def. Emily Regenold/Erin Krubeck (BU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Bradley University 5-12, 0-3 MVC
    Southern Illinois University 10-4, 2-0 MVC

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU