Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Xavier University (Feb 03, 2007)
    Xavier University 4, Southern Illinois University 1
    Feb 03, 2007 at Cincinnati, Ohio

    Singles competition
    1. Jackie Vilines (XU) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Kara Courtney (XU) def. Agata Skorupska (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    3. Jill Ducro (XU) def. Ame Blacketer (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    4. Jessica Flannery (SIU) def. Jeanette Feider (XU) 6-4, 2-6, 10-5
    5. Alicia Papa (XU) vs. Michela Cruise (SIU) 2-6, 6-1, unfinished
    6. Kaitlyn Zinn (XU) vs. Amanda Taillefer (SIU) unfinished

    Doubles competition
    1. Kara Courtney/Jackie Vilines (XU) def. Ame Blacketer/Martina Vianna Ce (SIU) 8-5
    2. Jessica Flannery/Amanda Taillefer (SIU) def. Jill Ducro/Alicia Papa (XU) 8-5
    3. Kate Lohner/Jeanette Feider (XU) def. Sabine Tsala Mvilong/Andrea Courtney (SIU) 8-6

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois University 0-1
    Xavier University 2-1

    Generated on 4/19/07
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. W, 5-2
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day