Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Eastern Illinois vs Southern Illinois (2/18/2011)
    Southern Illinois 6, Eastern Illinois 1
    2/18/2011 at Carbondale, Ill. (SportsBlast)

    Singles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart (SIU) def. Janelle Prisner (EIU) 7-5, 6-1
    2. Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Merritt Whitley (EIU) 6-3, 6-1
    3. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Jennifer Kim (EIU) 6-3, 7-5
    4. Korey Love (SIU) def. Shannon Brooks (EIU) 6-1, 6-2
    5. Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Amanda Dibbs (EIU) 2-6, 6-1, 10-7
    6. Annie Eqan (EIU) def. Vishakha Sheoran (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) def. Cara Huck/Merritt Whitley (EIU) 9-8 (8-6)
    2. Korey Love/Anastacia Simons (SIU) def. Amanda Dibbs/Shannon Brooks (EIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    T-5

    Generated on 3/1/2011
    Friday, Sept 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Conway, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Oct 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Stillwater, Okla. All Day