Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Charleston Southern (3/15/2011)
    Charleston Southern 5, Southern Illinois 2
    3/15/2011 at Charleston, S.C. (Buccaneer Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Olga Makhova (CHSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Brooke Pletcher (CHSU) 6-4, 1-6, 6-4
    3. Marija Dzakovic (CHSU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 7-6 (10-8), 6-3
    4. Korey Love (SIU) def. Alia Nour (CHSU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Susita Das (CHSU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Alexandra Walters (CHSU) def. No player (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Olga Makhova/Marija Dzakovic (CHSU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-4
    2. Alia Nour/Brooke Pletcher (CHSU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 8-5
    3. Heather Isbell/Alexandra Walters (CHSU) def. No player/No player (SIU), by default

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-6

    Generated on 3/24/2011
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. W, 5-2
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day