Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois vs Charleston Southern (3/15/2011)
    Charleston Southern 5, Southern Illinois 2
    3/15/2011 at Charleston, S.C. (Buccaneer Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Olga Makhova (CHSU) def. Melanie Delsart (SIU) 6-2, 6-3
    2. Anita Lee (SIU) def. Brooke Pletcher (CHSU) 6-4, 1-6, 6-4
    3. Marija Dzakovic (CHSU) def. Jennifer Dien (SIU) 7-6 (10-8), 6-3
    4. Korey Love (SIU) def. Alia Nour (CHSU) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Susita Das (CHSU) def. Anastacia Simons (SIU) 6-2, 6-2
    6. Alexandra Walters (CHSU) def. No player (SIU), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Olga Makhova/Marija Dzakovic (CHSU) def. Melanie Delsart/Jennifer Dien (SIU) 8-4
    2. Alia Nour/Brooke Pletcher (CHSU) def. Anastacia Simons/Korey Love (SIU) 8-5
    3. Heather Isbell/Alexandra Walters (CHSU) def. No player/No player (SIU), by default

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-6

    Generated on 3/24/2011
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU