Southern Illinois Women's Volleyball Archive

    2006-2007 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    11-17
    Conf.
    1-1
    Home
    3-2
    Away
    3-7
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Flyer Classic
    Fri., Aug. 25 at IUPUI Dayton, Ohio W, 3-1
    Sat., Aug. 26 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L, 3-0
      at Youngstown State Dayton, Ohio L, 3-0
    Cowgirl Classic
    Fri., Sep. 1 at Wyoming Laraime, Wyo. L, 3-1
      at New Orleans Laraime, Wyo. L, 3-2
    Sat., Sep. 2 at Birmingham-Southern Laraime, Wyo. W, 3-1
    Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 8 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 9 vs. Belmont Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
      vs. West Virginia Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Tue., Sep. 12 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 15 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 16 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    Fri., Sep. 22 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Fri., Sep. 29 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 30 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 6 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Thu., Oct. 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 3-2
    Fri., Oct. 20 at Illinois State Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 21 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 3 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 4 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Tuesday, Sept 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 9:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 4:30 PM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 11:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 1:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 5:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 11:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 1:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket