Southern Illinois Women's Volleyball Archive

    2008 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Morehead State Tournament
    Fri., Aug. 24 vs. West Virginia Morehead, Ky. W, 3-1
    Sat., Aug. 25 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 3-1
      vs. Eastern Kentucky Morehead, Ky. W, 3-0
    William & Mary Tournament
    Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Kent State Williamsburg, Va. L, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 1 vs. East Carolina Williamsburg, Va. W, 3-0
      at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. L, 3-2
    Wed., Sep. 5 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 7 vs. Cleveland State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sat., Sep. 8 vs. UMKC Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
      vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Wed., Sep. 12 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 28 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 29 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 5 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Tue., Oct. 9 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 12 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 13 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 3-0
    Thu., Oct. 18 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 2 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 3 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 16 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 17 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 3-0
    State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Creighton Springfield, Mo. L, 3-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket