Southern Illinois Women's Volleyball Archive

    2008-2009 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Niagara University Tournament
    Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Sacred Heart Niagara, N.Y. W, 3-0
    Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Oakland Niagara, N.Y. W, 3-0
      at Niagara Niagara, N.Y. W, 3-0
    Ball State Tournament
    Fri., Sep. 5 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 6 vs. Purdue Muncie, Ind. L, 3-0
      vs. Tennessee Tech Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0
    Hampton Inn of Carbondale Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Arkansas State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
      vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 26 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 3-2
    Tue., Sep. 30 at Murray State Murray, Ky. W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 3 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sat., Oct. 4 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 10 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 17 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-2
    Sat., Oct. 18 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 25 vs. South Dakota Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 7 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 8 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-2
    Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 21 at Illinois State Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. W, 3-2
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket