Southern Illinois Women's Volleyball Archive

    2009-2010 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    NIU Invitational
    Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Stephen F. Austin DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-0
      at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Aug. 29 vs. UIC DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-0
      at Western Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-1
    Stetson Holiday Inn Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Stetson Deland, Fla. W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Florida A&M Deland, Fla. W, 3-2
      at Stetson Deland, Fla. W, 3-0
    Saluki Invitational by the Hampton Inn
    Fri., Sep. 11 vs. UAB Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
      vs. Valparaiso Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Sep. 25 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 26 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 9 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 10 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Tue., Oct. 20 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 30 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-0
    Sat., Oct. 31 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Nov. 13 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 14 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa L, 3-2
    Fri., Nov. 20 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 3-2
    State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Nov. 26 vs. Wichita State Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Friday, Aug 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    Saturday, Aug 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    Women's Volleyball Indianapolis, Ind. TBA