Southern Illinois Women's Volleyball Archive

    Season
    2012 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    21-9
    Conf.
    11-7
    Home
    11-2
    Away
    7-5
    Neutral
    3-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Memphis Invitational
    Fri., Aug. 24 vs. Eastern Michigan Memphis, Tenn. L, 3-1
      at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. W, 3-0
    Sat., Aug. 25 vs. Austin Peay Memphis, Tenn. W, 3-0
    Billiken Invitational
    Fri., Aug. 31 vs. South Alabama St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 1 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-1
      vs. Valparaiso St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-0
    Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 7 vs. Nicholls State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
      vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Tue., Sep. 11 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 21 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 22 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0
    Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Tue., Oct. 2 at Murray State Murray, Ky. W, 3-2
    Fri., Oct. 5 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 12 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 3-2
    Sat., Oct. 13 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-0
    Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Oct. 26 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-1
    Sat., Oct. 27 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 2 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-1
    Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-1
    Fri., Nov. 16 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Nov. 17 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-0
    State Farm MVC Tournament
    Thu., Nov. 22 Illinois State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     








    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Springfield, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Wichita, Kan. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Evansville, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Nov 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
    Win Tickets