Danielle Lech
    15
    Danielle Lech

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Lemont, Ill.

    High School:
    Lemont

    Height:
    5-4

    Position:
    Setter

    Birthdate:
    08/24/1984


    Lemont: Led her team to its first regional volleyball title in school history as a senior ... also played softball, track, cross country and soccer.

    Personal: Majoring in interior design ... a member of Big Brothers/Big Sisters ... played club volleyball for Sports Performance ... a member of SIU?s Delta Zeta Sorority ... born on August 24, 1984 in Oaklawn, Ill. ... has a sister, Jaclyn and a brother, Jonathan ... daughter of Audrey and Raymond Lech.

    Locke on Lech: ?Danielle walked on last year. She appreciates being a team member. She possesses a great work ethic and could also help the team defensively.?

    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket