Saluki Diary

    Week 1 Assistant Coach Todd Nelson

    Week 2 Alysia Mayes

    Week 3 Jessica Whitehead

    Week 4 Sarah James

    Week 5 Taylor Pippen

    Week 6 Laura Thole 

    Week 7 Emily Less 

    Week 8 Amy Drabant

    Week 9 Mary Bogdanski

    Week 10 Rachael Brown

    Week 11 Elly Braaten

    Week 12 Bailey Yeager

    Week 13 Alysia Mayes

    Week 14 Rachael Brown

    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket