Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Illini Classic
    Fri., Aug. 29 vs. North Carolina Champaign, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Aug. 30 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Long Beach State Champaign, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 2 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sports Imports / D.C. Koehl Classic
    Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Florida Gulf Coast Columbus, Ohio 9:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Auburn Columbus, Ohio 4:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 7 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. CT
    Saluki Invitational - Sponsored by Comfort Inn
    Fri., Sep. 12 Marshall vs. Kansas State Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. IPFW Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 1:00 p.m. CT
      Marshall vs. IPFW Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 5:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Kansas State Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 13 IPFW vs. Kansas State Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Marshall Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 1:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 16 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Sep. 21 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 26 at Illinois State * Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 27 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 3 vs. Loyola * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 4 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 10 at Drake University * Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 11 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 31 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 1 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 15 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 21 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 7:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Conference Tournament
    Thu., Nov. 27 MVC Conference Tournament * Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    All Saluki home matches will be played in Davies Gym, except for the Saluki Invitational tournament.

    Friday, Aug 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Aug 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sept 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 9:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 4:30 PM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 11:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 1:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena) 5:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket