Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    UCF/Holiday Inn Express invitational
    Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Delaware Orlando, Fla. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Northern Colorado Orlando, Fla. 10:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Central Florida Orlando, Fla. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Dayton Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Western Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    University of Tulsa Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Arkansas State Tulsa, Okla. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Stephen F. Austin Tulsa, Okla. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 15 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Butler University Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Missouri Indianapolis, Ind. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Youngstown State Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 25 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 26 at Drake University * Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Loyola * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Oct. 5 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 10 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 16 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 17 at Illinois State * Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Oct. 30 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 31 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Nov. 2 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 20 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kans. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 21 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Tournament
    Thu., Nov. 26 MVC Tournament * Springfield, Mo. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    All Saluki home matches will be played in Davies Gym, except for the Saluki Invitational tournament.

    Friday, Aug 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Aug 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Tulsa, Okla. 12:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Tulsa, Okla. 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Tulsa, Okla. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM