Season
    2016-2017 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    IUPUI Invitational
    Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Central Michigan Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    Sat., Aug. 27 vs. Duquesne Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
      at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
    Saluki Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 2 vs. UCF Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 3 vs. Western Michigan Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Northern Arizona Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 6 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Western Kentucky Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 9 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Michigan State Bowling Green, Ky. 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Cincinnati Bowling Green, Ky. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Sep. 13 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Dayton Invite
    Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Youngstown State Dayton, Ohio 2:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Loyola Marymount Dayton, Ohio 9:30 a.m. CT
      at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Sep. 26 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Sep. 30 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 1 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 7 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Oct. 10 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 21 at Drake University * Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 22 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Loyola * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 4 at Illinois State * Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 5 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 11 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Tournament
    Thu., Nov. 24 TBD * TBD TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event

    All Saluki home matches will be played in Davies Gym, except for the Saluki Invitational tournament.