Participating Teams


    Southern Illinois


    Arkansas - Little Rock


    Nicholls State


    UT-Martin

    Volleyball HomeVolleyball HomeVolleyball HomeVolleyball Home
    RosterRosterRosterRoster
    StatisticsStatisticsStatisticsStatistics
    NewsNewsNewsNews

    Schedule of Events

    TimeOpponentsCoverage
    Friday, September 7
    5:00 p.m.Tennessee-Martin vs. UALRGameTracker
    7:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. Nicholls StateGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream
    Saturday, September 8
    10:00 a.m.Nicholls State vs.Tennessee-MartinGameTracker
    12:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. UALRGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream
    5:00 p.m.Nicholls State vs. UALRGameTracker
    7:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. Tennessee-MartinGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream

    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Springfield, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Wichita, Kan. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Evansville, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Nov 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
    SIU