Participating Teams


    Southern Illinois


    Arkansas - Little Rock


    Nicholls State


    UT-Martin

    Volleyball HomeVolleyball HomeVolleyball HomeVolleyball Home
    RosterRosterRosterRoster
    StatisticsStatisticsStatisticsStatistics
    NewsNewsNewsNews

    Schedule of Events

    TimeOpponentsCoverage
    Friday, September 7
    5:00 p.m.Tennessee-Martin vs. UALRGameTracker
    7:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. Nicholls StateGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream
    Saturday, September 8
    10:00 a.m.Nicholls State vs.Tennessee-MartinGameTracker
    12:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. UALRGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream
    5:00 p.m.Nicholls State vs. UALRGameTracker
    7:00 p.m.Southern Illinois vs. Tennessee-MartinGameTracker  |  Live Video Stream

    Tuesday, Sept 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Martin, Tenn. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket