#18 Mueller, Allie

             Attack     Serve        Block       
    Date  Opponent  sp  ta  pct  ast  sa  se  re  dig  bs  ba  be  total  bhe  points 
    Sep 13  at MARSHALL   .000  1.0  0.5 
    Totals .000  1.0  0.5 

    Sets played: 2
    Blocks per set: 0.50
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket