# 2 Benjamin, Yael

             Attack     Serve        Block       
    Date  Opponent  sp  ta  pct  ast  sa  se  re  dig  bs  ba  be  total  bhe  points 
    Sep 06  vs Siena   10  -.100  1.0  2.5 
    Sept 6  at Kansas State   .000  0.0  0.0 
    Sep 07  vs SE Missouri State   -.250  0.0  1.0 
    Sep 13  at MARSHALL   .000  0.0  0.0 
    Sep 17  MURRAY STATE   .000  0.0  0.0 
    Oct 11  DRAKE   .000  0.0  0.0 
    Nov 01  MISSOURI STATE   .000  0.0  0.0 
    Totals 11  17  -.118  1.0  3.5 

    Sets played: 11
    Kills per set: 0.27
    Digs per set: 0.45
    Blocks per set: 0.09
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
    SIU