#10 Rivera, Alex

             Attack     Serve        Block       
    Date  Opponent  sp  ta  pct  ast  sa  se  re  dig  bs  ba  be  total  bhe  points 
    08-29-14   vs North Carolina   .000  14  0.0  0.0 
    08-30-14   at Illinois   .000  0.0  0.0 
    08-30-14   vs Long Beach State   1.000  0.0  1.0 
    09-02-14   at Middle Tennessee   1.000  0.0  2.0 
    09-05-14   vs FGCU   .000  0.0  2.0 
    09-05-14   vs Auburn   .000  15  0.0  1.0 
    09-07-14   at Ohio State   .000  16  0.0  0.0 
    09-12-14   IPFW   .000  20  0.0  0.0 
    09-12-14   KANSAS STATE   .000  21  0.0  0.0 
    09-13-14   MARSHALL   .000  20  0.0  1.0 
    09-16-14   at UT Martin   .000  14  0.0  0.0 
    Totals 40  .667  20  15  148  0.0  7.0 

    Sets played: 40
    Kills per set: 0.05
    Assists per set: 0.50
    Service aces per set: 0.12
    Digs per set: 3.70
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket