#17 Baki, Katie

             Attack     Serve        Block       
    Date  Opponent  sp  ta  pct  ast  sa  se  re  dig  bs  ba  be  total  bhe  points 
    08-29-14   vs North Carolina   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-02-14   at Middle Tennessee   1.000  0.0  1.0 
    09-05-14   vs FGCU   .000  0.0  1.0 
    09-05-14   vs Auburn   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-07-14   at Ohio State   .000  0.0  4.0 
    09-12-14   IPFW   .000  0.0  1.0 
    09-12-14   KANSAS STATE   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-13-14   MARSHALL   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-16-14   at UT Martin   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-19-14   EVANSVILLE   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-21-14   at Southeast Missouri   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-26-14   at Illinois State   .000  0.0  0.0 
    09-27-14   at Indiana State   -.500  0.0  1.0 
    Totals 43  .000  13  15  51  0.0  8.0 

    Sets played: 43
    Kills per set: 0.02
    Assists per set: 0.12
    Service aces per set: 0.16
    Digs per set: 1.19
    Blocks per set: 0.00
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
    SIU