Salukis
  • Back
  • PlayOrStop
  • Next
Story Archives
Saluki Kickoff 5K
    All Access Video
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball Bloomington, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Bloomington, Ind. 10:00 AM
    Softball Bloomington, Ind. 12:30 PM
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day Cardinal Club
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day Cardinal Club
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Cross Country South Bend, Ind. 1:45 PM
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM Live Stats
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Women's Volleyball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Swimming & Diving Evansville, Ind. TBA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day Paris Landing State GC
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day Paris Landing State GC
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Fargo, N.D. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Youngstown, Ohio 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Cross Country Terre Haute, Ind. 10:00 AM
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day Links at Novadell
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day Links at Novadell
    Saturday, Oct 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Cross Country Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Swimming & Diving Bloomington, Ill. TBA
    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Swimming & Diving Lexington, Ky. TBA
    Saturday, Nov 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Men's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 3:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Martin, Tenn. 6:30 PM
    Cross Country Peoria, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Basketball Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Women's Basketball Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Cross Country Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM
    Ask the AD
    Sports Today
    Insider
    Athlete of the Week
    Student Athlete of the Week
    Promotions
      SIU