Licensed to Washington University           HY-TEK's MEET MANAGER 3.0 1/26/2013
                 Washington University v. Rhodes and SIUC - 1/26/2013              
                          Dual Meet Scores - Through Event 32                      
     
                                         Women                                     
      Southern Illinois University  269.00     31.00 Rhodes College                
    Washington University St. Loui  215.00     70.00 Rhodes College                
      Southern Illinois University  228.00     71.00 Washington University St. Loui
     
                                          Men                                      
                    Rhodes College  108.00     26.00 Principia College             
    Washington University St. Loui  248.00     26.00 Principia College             
    Washington University St. Loui  258.00     16.00 Rhodes College                
    

    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    SIU