2006 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 25, 2006)
    
    
    #14 Baker, Cory - 5 appearances (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 02-11-06 at Florida Atlantic 1.0 3 4 3 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0-12 0-0 0 27.00 03-01-06 at Murray State 0.2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8-7 0-0 0 21.60 03-10-06 Middle Tennessee St. 1.2 2 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-9 0-0 0 16.20 03-29-06 Tennessee-Martin 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7-1 0-0 0 14.73 04-09-06 North Dakota State 1.0 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 14-8 0-0 0 11.57 Totals 0 4.2 7 7 6 6 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 29-37 0-0 0 11.57
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket