2006 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 25, 2006)
    
    
    #28 Garner, Shane - 2 games (All games)
    Date Opponent GS AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB IBB SB CS HBP SAC SF GDP K PO A E Avg 04-09-06 North Dakota State 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 05-14-06 Evansville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 .000
    #28 Garner, Shane - 5 appearances (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 04-05-06 at SE Missouri State 1.0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11-13 0-0 0 0.00 04-09-06 North Dakota State 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14-8 1-0 0 0.00 04-19-06 at Eastern Illinois 0.1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4-3 1-0 0 0.00 04-26-06 vs Saint Louis 0.2 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 5-3 1-0 0 5.40 05-14-06 Evansville 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4-10 1-0 0 3.38 Totals 0 5.1 5 2 2 2 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 38-37 1-0 0 3.38
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. L, 4-3 (12)
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket