2006 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 25, 2006)
    
    
    #36 Hoffman, Ben - 4 games (All games)
    Date Opponent GS AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB IBB SB CS HBP SAC SF GDP K PO A E Avg 03-04-06 Northern Illinois 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 03-10-06 Middle Tennessee St. 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 04-09-06 North Dakota State 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 05-14-06 Evansville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 Totals 0 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket