2007 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 30, 2007)
    
    
    #36 Brown, Michael - 2 appearances (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 02-16-07 at Southern Mississippi 1.0 1 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0-9 0-0 0 9.00 05-01-07 Illinois 1.0 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 5-13 0-0 0 13.50 Totals 0 2.0 3 6 3 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 5-22 0-0 0 13.50
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2 Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket