2007 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 30, 2007)
    
    
    #15 Cerven, Tom - 7 games (All games)
    Date Opponent GS AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB IBB SB CS HBP SAC SF GDP K PO A E Avg 03-03-07 Northern Illinois * 4 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .750 03-21-07 Murray State * 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .375 03-31-07 at Evansville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 04-01-07 at Evansville * 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .231 04-15-07 Wichita State-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .214 05-01-07 Illinois 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .188 05-15-07 Eastern Illinois 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .176 Totals 3 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 .176
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. L, 4-3 (12)
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket