2007 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 30, 2007)
    
    
    #13 Garner, Jordan - 6 appearances (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 02-11-07 at Stetson 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-3 0-0 0 0.00 02-18-07 vs Louisville 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4-3 0-0 0 0.00 02-28-07 at Tennessee-Martin 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 12-5 0-0 0 0.00 03-04-07 Northern Illinois 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 6-9 0-0 0 0.00 03-07-07 at Murray State 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8-9 0-0 0 0.00 03-28-07 Tennessee-Martin 0.2 1 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13-8 0-0 0 5.40 Totals 0 1.2 2 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 43-37 0-0 0 5.40
    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM