2007 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 30, 2007)
    
    
    #28 Garner, Shane - 1 game (All games)
    Date Opponent GS AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB IBB SB CS HBP SAC SF GDP K PO A E Avg 05-01-07 Illinois 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000
    #28 Garner, Shane - 7 appearances (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 02-10-07 at Stetson 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 6-1 0-0 0 0.00 02-28-07 at Tennessee-Martin 0.1 1 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 12-5 0-0 0 13.50 03-13-07 at Middle Tennessee 0.0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10-4 0-0 0 13.50 03-21-07 Murray State 0.2 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7-4 0-0 0 9.00 03-28-07 Tennessee-Martin 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 13-8 0-0 0 12.00 03-30-07 at Evansville 0.2 4 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0-10 0-0 0 17.18 05-01-07 Illinois 1.0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 5-13 0-0 0 13.50 Totals 0 4.2 11 7 7 4 5 3 0 0 5 0 3 0 53-45 0-0 0 13.50
    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket