Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Friday, May 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio