2008 Saluki Baseball
    Individual Game-by-Game for Southern Illinois (as of May 24, 2008)
    
    
    #26 Cover, Kevin - 1 appearance (All games)
    Date Opponent GS IP H R ER BB SO 2B 3B HR WP BK HBP IBB Score W-L SV ERA 03-01-08 vs Northern Illinois-2 1.0 1 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 4-9 0-0 0 0.00 Totals 0 1.0 1 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 4-9 0-0 0 0.00
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU