Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    4/10/2007 -- ASU Indian Classic
    4/10/2007 -- ASU Indian Classic
    Sage Meadows Golf Club -- Jonesboro, Ark.
    Par 72, 6901 yards -- 16 teams, 91 players

    Southern Illinois University   313 305 296   914    +50   16th
    Andrew Gwinup   78 72 71   221    +5   t-46th
    Blake Driskell   79 80 69   228    +12   t-71st
    Daniel Tomlin   77 75 80   232    +16   t-80th
    Brandon Vagner   79 78 79   236    +20   t-83rd
    Mark Schmitz   81 80 77   238    +22   t-88th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU