Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    04/03/2007 -- Branson Creek Invitational
    04/03/2007 -- Branson Creek Invitational
    Branson Creek -- Hollister, Mo.
    Par 71, 7036 yards -- 10 teams, 56 players

    Southern Illinois University   310 300 315   925    +73   10th
    Daniel Tomlin   74 72 82   228    +15   t-22nd
    Blake Driskell   80 70 79   229    +16   t-27th
    Brandon Vagner   77 78 79   234    +21   t-36th
    Andrew Gwinup   79 82 75   236    +23   t-41st
    Braxton Weaver   80 80 83   243    +30   52nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club