Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    9/26/2006 -- John Dallio Memorial
    9/26/2006 -- John Dallio Memorial
    Prairie Landing Golf Club -- West Chicago, Ill.
    Par 72, 6968 yards -- 14 teams, 73 players

    Southern Illinois University   304 290 287   881    +17   t-3rd
    Andrew Rauscher   72 69 69   210    -6   2nd
    Andrew Gwinup   74 71 68   213    -3   t-3rd
    Blake Driskell   80 75 74   229    +13   t-43rd
    Daniel Tomlin   78 75 81   234    +18   t-54th
    Matt Ellis   80 79 76   235    +19   t-57th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU