Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    03/05/2007 -- The Grover Page Classic
    03/05/2007 -- The Grover Page Classic
    Jackson Country Club -- Jackson, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6783 yards -- 16 teams, 86 players

    Southern Illinois University   295 304 314   913    +49   7th
    Andrew Gwinup   72 70 78   220    +4   t-7th
    Blake Driskell   72 76 80   228    +12   t-24th
    Daniel Tomlin   74 76 79   229    +13   t-26th
    Brandon Vagner   77 82 77   236    +20   t-54th
    Doug Showers#   88 82 85   255    +39   84th
    Mark Schmitz   87 84 91   262    +46   86th

    # Indicates individual player

    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD