Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    10/3/2006 -- Murray State Invitational
    10/3/2006 -- Murray State Invitational
    Miller Memorial Golf Course -- Murray, Ky.
    Par 71, 6592 yards -- 15 teams, 81 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 305 292   891    +39   9th
    Blake Driskell   72 74 71   217    +4   t-15th
    Matt Ellis   74 77 72   223    +10   t-31st
    Mark Schmitz   75 75 75   225    +12   t-42nd
    Daniel Tomlin   73 79 74   226    +13   t-48th
    Todd Obergoenner#   80 77 75   232    +19   t-64th
    Doug Showers   82 82 80   244    +31   t-79th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU