Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    10/3/2006 -- Murray State Invitational
    10/3/2006 -- Murray State Invitational
    Miller Memorial Golf Course -- Murray, Ky.
    Par 71, 6592 yards -- 15 teams, 81 players

    Southern Illinois University   294 305 292   891    +39   9th
    Blake Driskell   72 74 71   217    +4   t-15th
    Matt Ellis   74 77 72   223    +10   t-31st
    Mark Schmitz   75 75 75   225    +12   t-42nd
    Daniel Tomlin   73 79 74   226    +13   t-48th
    Todd Obergoenner#   80 77 75   232    +19   t-64th
    Doug Showers   82 82 80   244    +31   t-79th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club