Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    2/26/07 -- Pizza Hut/BellSouth Classic
    2/26/07 -- Pizza Hut/BellSouth Classic
    Dancing Rabbit Golf Club -- Philadelphia, Miss.
    Par 72, 6800 yards -- 12 teams, 66 players

    Southern Illinois University   314 318   632    +56   t-7th
    Blake Driskell   77 76   153    +9   t-11th
    Andrew Gwinup   80 74   154    +10   t-14th
    Daniel Tomlin   77 82   159    +15   t-32nd
    Mark Schmitz   80 86   166    +22   t-50th
    Braxton Weaver   84 86   170    +26   t-54th
    Todd Obergoenner#   87 95   182    +38   64th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club