Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    3/13/2007 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    3/13/2007 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    Limestone Springs Golf Course -- Trussville, Ala.
    Par 72, 7100 yards -- 17 teams, 84 players

    Southern Illinois University   307 311 323   941    +77   13th
    Andrew Gwinup   72 76 76   224    +8   t-21st
    Blake Driskell   79 76 81   236    +20   54th
    Daniel Tomlin   77 77 83   237    +21   t-55th
    Braxton Weaver   79 82 83   244    +28   t-68th
    Brandon Vagner   79 82 88   249    +33   77th

    # Indicates individual player

    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club