Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    3/13/2007 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    3/13/2007 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    Limestone Springs Golf Course -- Trussville, Ala.
    Par 72, 7100 yards -- 17 teams, 84 players

    Southern Illinois University   307 311 323   941    +77   13th
    Andrew Gwinup   72 76 76   224    +8   t-21st
    Blake Driskell   79 76 81   236    +20   54th
    Daniel Tomlin   77 77 83   237    +21   t-55th
    Braxton Weaver   79 82 83   244    +28   t-68th
    Brandon Vagner   79 82 88   249    +33   77th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket