Southern Illinois University Men's Golf

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    Missouri Valley Conference Championship 4/24/2007
    ASU Indian Classic 4/10/2007
    Branson Creek Invitational 04/03/2007
    Samford Intercollegiate 3/13/2007
    The Grover Page Classic 03/05/2007
    Pizza Hut/BellSouth Classic 2/26/07
    Buffalo Rock / Southern Showdown 10/31/2006
    Oral Roberts Invitational 10/24/2006
    Rex Chaney Eagle Classic 10/10/2006
    Murray State Invitational 10/3/2006
    John Dallio Memorial 9/26/2006
    Wasioto Winds Kick Off Invitational 9/5/2006
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD