Recap

    Southern Illinois University Men's Golf
    9/5/2006 -- Wasioto Winds Kick Off Invitational
    9/5/2006 -- Wasioto Winds Kick Off Invitational
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- Pineville, Ky.
    Par 72, 6428 yards -- 13 teams, 82 players

    Southern Illinois University   297 297 293   887    +23   9th
    Andrew Rauscher   70 71 69   210    -6   t-6th
    Andrew Gwinup   73 74 74   221    +5   t-32nd
    Matt Ellis   79 78 71   228    +12   t-55th
    Blake Driskell   75 76 80   231    +15   t-62nd
    Mark Schmitz   79 76 79   234    +18   t-70th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket