Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    09/18/2007 -- JSU National Invitational
    09/18/2007 -- JSU National Invitational
    Tunica National Golf Course -- Tunica, Miss.
    Par 72, 6823 yards -- 11 teams, 60 players

    Southern Illinois University   284 288 289   861    -3   2nd
    Jordan Cox   71 73 68   212    -4   1st
    Phillip Collier#   75 70 68   213    -3   t-2nd
    Todd Obergoenner   69 72 73   214    -2   t-4th
    Matt Ellis   70 73 74   217    +1   t-12th
    John Danielson   74 70 76   220    +4   t-19th
    Blake Driskell   74 73 74   221    +5   22nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Wednesday, June 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club