Southern Illinois University
    03/11/2008 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    03/11/2008 -- Samford Intercollegiate
    Limestone Springs Golf Course -- Limestone Springs, Ala.
    Par 72, 6987 yards -- 17 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University   316 314 315   945    +81   t-16th
    Phillip Collier   76 79 75   230    +14   t-50th
    John Danielson   76 78 76   230    +14   t-50th
    Blake Driskell   81 77 77   235    +19   t-63rd
    Matt Ellis   83 80 87   250    +34   81st
    Todd Obergoenner   86 89 88   263    +47   86th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club