Southern Illinois University
    10/16/2007 -- Skyhawk Classic
    10/16/2007 -- Skyhawk Classic
    Paris Landing Golf Course -- Buchanan, Tenn.
    Par 72, 6685 yards -- 13 teams, 74 players

    Southern Illinois University   309 296 286   891    +27   t-5th
    Matt Ellis   75 70 78   223    +7   t-18th
    Jordan Cox   80 73 71   224    +8   t-21st
    Blake Driskell   74 80 70   224    +8   t-21st
    Todd Obergoenner   81 75 70   226    +10   t-29th
    John Danielson   80 78 75   233    +17   t-52nd

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU