Southern Illinois University

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    MVC Championship 04/22/2008
    Fighting Illini Spring Invite 04/13/2008
    ASU Indian Classic 04/08/2008
    Branson Creek Invitational 04/01/2008
    Diablo Grande Intercollegiate 03/18/2008
    Samford Intercollegiate 03/11/2008
    Skyhawk Classic 10/16/2007
    D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate 10/08/2007
    UT-Arlington Fall Classic 10/02/2007
    Cleveland State Invitational 09/25/2007
    JSU National Invitational 09/18/2007
    Wasioto Winds Fall Invitational 09/04/2007
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Live Scoring
    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club