Southern Illinois University

    Season Statistics

    Team Results

    Individual Results

    Career statistics

    Tournament Dates
    MVC Championship 04/22/2008
    Fighting Illini Spring Invite 04/13/2008
    ASU Indian Classic 04/08/2008
    Branson Creek Invitational 04/01/2008
    Diablo Grande Intercollegiate 03/18/2008
    Samford Intercollegiate 03/11/2008
    Skyhawk Classic 10/16/2007
    D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate 10/08/2007
    UT-Arlington Fall Classic 10/02/2007
    Cleveland State Invitational 09/25/2007
    JSU National Invitational 09/18/2007
    Wasioto Winds Fall Invitational 09/04/2007
    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket