Southern Illinois University
    10/02/2007 -- UT-Arlington Fall Classic
    10/02/2007 -- UT-Arlington Fall Classic
    Waterchase Golf Club -- Forth Worth, Texas
    Par 72, 7304 yards -- 15 teams, 86 players

    Southern Illinois University   286 299 295   880    +16   4th
    Todd Obergoenner   72 71 72   215    -1   t-5th
    Matt Ellis   69 72 75   216   E   t-9th
    Jordan Cox   69 79 76   224    +8   t-38th
    John Danielson   76 78 72   226    +10   t-48th
    Blake Driskell   78 78 76   232    +16   t-68th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club