Southern Illinois University
    09/04/2007 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Invitational
    09/04/2007 -- Wasioto Winds Fall Invitational
    Wasioto Winds Golf Course -- PineVville, Ky.
    Par 72, 7037 yards -- 10 teams, 65 players

    Southern Illinois University   282 275 291   848    -16   2nd
    Jordan Cox   71 66 76   213    -3   t-8th
    Blake Driskell   71 70 72   213    -3   t-8th
    Todd Obergoenner   70 71 72   213    -3   t-8th
    John Danielson   72 68 74   214    -2   11th
    Matt Ellis   70 76 73   219    +3   t-16th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket