Southern Illinois University
    10/08/2007 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    10/08/2007 -- D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
    D.A. Weibring Golf Club -- Normal, Ill.
    Par 70, 6681 yards -- 11 teams, 69 players

    Southern Illinois University   288 284 282   854    +14   2nd
    Jordan Cox   67 70 76   213    +3   t-10th
    Blake Driskell   75 71 70   216    +6   t-14th
    Matt Ellis   74 74 68   216    +6   t-14th
    Todd Obergoenner   74 73 69   216    +6   t-14th
    John Danielson   73 70 75   218    +8   t-20th
    Phillip Collier#   73 75 77   225    +15   t-40th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jackson, Tenn. All Day Jackson CC
    Monday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sevierville, Tenn. All Day Sevierville GC
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    SIU