Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    09/22/2008 -- John Dallio Memorial
    09/22/2008 -- John Dallio Memorial
    Ruffled Feathers Golf Course -- Lemont, Ill.
    Par 72, 6858 yards -- 15 teams, 87 players

    Southern Illinois University   290 287 296   873    +9   1st
    Todd Obergoenner   67 72 76   215    -1   t-4th
    Phillip Collier   73 72 73   218    +2   t-13th
    John Danielson   79 71 71   221    +5   t-20th
    Luke Daily   74 72 76   222    +6   t-22nd
    Blake Driskell   76 77 80   233    +17   t-60th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Live Scoring
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club