Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    03/24/2009 -- First Market Bank Intercollegiate
    03/24/2009 -- First Market Bank Intercollegiate
    Kingsmill Resort -- Williamsburg, Va.
    Par 71, 6831 yards -- 22 teams, 114 players

    Southern Illinois University   295 293   588    +20   3rd
    Patrick Scheil   78 69   147    +5   t-14th
    Phillip Collier   71 77   148    +6   t-21st
    Jordan Cox   73 75   148    +6   t-21st
    Todd Obergoenner   76 72   148    +6   t-21st
    John Danielson   75 79   154    +12   t-61st

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Sunrise Beach, Mo. All Day The Club at Porto Cima
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf TBD All Day TBD
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Sunday, May 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Monday, June 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club
    Tuesday, June 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Bradenton, Fla. All Day The Concession Golf Club