Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    03/24/2009 -- First Market Bank Intercollegiate
    03/24/2009 -- First Market Bank Intercollegiate
    Kingsmill Resort -- Williamsburg, Va.
    Par 71, 6831 yards -- 22 teams, 114 players

    Southern Illinois University   295 293   588    +20   3rd
    Patrick Scheil   78 69   147    +5   t-14th
    Phillip Collier   71 77   148    +6   t-21st
    Jordan Cox   73 75   148    +6   t-21st
    Todd Obergoenner   76 72   148    +6   t-21st
    John Danielson   75 79   154    +12   t-61st

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket