Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    04/28/2009 -- State Farm MVC Championship
    04/28/2009 -- State Farm MVC Championship
    Dalhousie Golf Club -- Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Par 72, 7242 yards -- 9 teams, 45 players

    Southern Illinois University   309 304 302   915    +51   3rd
    Todd Obergoenner   76 75 74   225    +9   t-4th
    Phillip Collier   74 78 75   227    +11   9th
    Jordan Cox   82 74 73   229    +13   t-11th
    John Danielson   77 77 82   236    +20   t-24th
    Blake Driskell   95 79 80   254    +38   45th

    # Indicates individual player

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Monday, Oct 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Paris, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Hopkinsville, Ky. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket